My personal style is a cross between Brooks Brothers and JCrew with a lot of “Soul”

and they just moved to town…

This is where you will find Brooks Brothers…

This is where you will find these clothes, the” Black Fleece ” collection…
Rolled like a cigar so no creases in the handkerchief…

A few of the things I lust for…

This is where you will find Brooks Brothers Dressing the Presidents…

It is not hard to believe that this Company has staying power. Playing a major role in fine tuning men`s wear for a very long time and keeping in time, with integrity. The Button down shirt was made by Brooks Brothers for polo players so their collars did not flap in the wind and smack them in the face. Later on the Polo shirt as we know it came to fruition. Men`s wear is something that I love to know about even if it does not apply to me. For instance I was having a conversation with two older gentlemen and that is how I found out this info. The coolest thing I found out about was Bachelor Buttons, they are No Sew Buttons also known as Dungaree Buttons.

Great to add to pants for suspenders and any other place you need to hammer a button on.

billyxoxo